EnglishSpanishArabicChinese (Simplified)FrenchVietnameseAmharicKorean

Staff

The Senior Management Team oversees the day-to-day operations of The Community Partnership.

Sue Marshall, Executive Director

smarshall@community-partnership.org

Operations Team


Michael Berry, Chief of Operations

mberry@community-partnership.org

  • Sharnae Strozier, Operations Services Coordinator
  • Jasmine Wardrick, Operations Coordinator

Family Programs Team


Kevin Craver, Chief of Family Programs

kcraver@community-partnership.org

  • Devon Duckett, Leasing Coordinator
  • Natasha Hall-Thompson, SOAR Specialist
  • Terri Harding-Campbell, SOAR Specialist
  • Sontia Jones, Leasing Coordinator
  • Nichole Kelly, Leasing Coordinator
  • Min Hee Kim, Program Assistant
  • Tianee Moses-Newby, Leasing Manager
  • Bridgette Rogers, SOAR Specialist
  • Candis Williamson, Leasing Coordinator

Policy and Programs Team


Tom Fredericksen, Chief of Policy and Programs

tfredericksen@community-partnership.org

  • Patrice Guyton, HMIS Administrator
  • Jasmyn Howard, HMIS Specialist
  • Tyrell McQueen, Analyst
  • Sara Platek, HMIS Specialist
  • Elisabeth Young, Deputy Chief of Policy and Programs
  • Leigh Cordeiro, CAHP Administrator
  • Noah Barr, CAHP Coordinator (Veterans)
  • Sarah Flinspach, CAHP Coordinator (Singles)
  • Samantha Nolet, CAHP Coordinator (Youth)
  • Eric Schneider, CAHP Coordinator (Singles)
  • Harish Sundararaman, Analyst

    Office of General Counsel


    Kim Kendrick, General Counsel

    kkendrick@community-partnership.org

    • Lawrence Bailey Jr., Records Retention Coordinator
    • Delano Hayles, Human Resources Manager
    • Clarence Landers, Operations Support Manager
    • Victoria Powell-Lawrence, Receptionist
    • Calique Smith, Office Manager

    Contracting and Procurement Team


    Jose Lucio, Chief of Contracting and Procurement

    jlucio@community-partnership.org

    • Shawn Billups Jr., Compliance Specialist
    • Ashley Burrell, Senior Compliance Specialist
    • Jessica Clingerman, Training Coordinator
    • Candyce Coates, Deputy Chief of Contracting and Procurement
    • Cassidy Dykstra, Training Coordinator
    • Marsheika Gee, Federal and Community Grants Administrator
    • Apryll Green, Contract & Procurement Specialist
    • Jenna Kearney, Contract Support Specialist

    Housing Team


    Clarence Stewart, Chief of Housing

    cstewart@community-partnership.org

    • Gregory Fletcher, Prevention Specialist
    • Shantaye Newman, Administrative Assistant
    • Tomeka Seaborn, Senior Program Manager
    • Vernon Slater, Prevention Specialist
    • Patricia Smith, Senior Property Administrator
    • Leslie Vallejo-Obando, Prevention Specialist
    • Nina Wallace, Prevention Specialist
    • Latavia Walston, Prevention Specialist

    Finance Team


    Xiaowei Zheng, Chief Financial Officer

    xzheng@community-partnership.org

    • Josue Gonzale, Staff Accountant
    • Changzhe Huang, Junior Accountant
    • Duyen Nguyen, Junior Accountant
    • Rui Ma, Controller
    • Le Phan, Financial Manager
    • Tammy Su, Staff Accountant
    • Hao Zhang, Staff Accountant