The Senior Management Team oversees the day-to-day operations of The Community Partnership.

Sue Marshall, Executive Director

Operations Team

Michael Berry, Chief of Operations

  • Sharnae Strozier, Operations Services Coordinator
  • Jasmine Wardrick, Operations Coordinator

Family Programs Team

Kevin Craver, Chief of Family Programs

  • Monica Buchanan, Family Eligibility Specialist
  • Dominique Crawford, Family Housing Coordinator
  • Devon Duckett, Leasing Coordinator
  • Natasha Hall-Thompson, Family Housing Coordinator
  • Terri Harding-Campbell, Family Housing Coordinator
  • Luchiea Hinnant, RRH Leasing Coordinator
  • Sontia Jones, Leasing Coordinator
  • Nichole Kelly, Leasing Coordinator
  • Temprest Middleton, Family Housing Coordinator
  • Tianee Moses-Newby, Leasing Manager
  • Jane Oh, FRSP Program Manager
  • Bridgette Rogers, Family Housing Coordinator

Policy and Programs Team

Tom Fredericksen, Chief of Policy and Programs

  • Patrice Guyton, HMIS Specialist
  • Tyrell McQueen, Analyst
  • Kelly Paton, System Administrator
  • Molly Vetter, Analyst
  • Elisabeth Young, Senior Analyst

Office of General Counsel

Kim Kendrick, General Counsel

  • Sybil Hammond, Custodian of Records
  • Delano Hayles, Administrative Associate
  • Clarence Landers, Operations Support Manager
  • Victoria Powell-Lawrence, Receptionist
  • Calique Smith, Office Manager

Contracting and Procurement Team

Jose Lucio, Chief of Contracting and Procurement

  • Shawn Billups Jr., Compliance Specialist
  • Ashley Coard, Senior Compliance Specialist
  • Candyce Coates, Deputy Chief of Contracting and Procurement
  • Wesley Gordon, Training Support Specialist
  • Eryn Greaney, Federal and Community Grants Administrator
  • Lisa Sibblies, Contract and Procurement Specialist
  • Charlene Traylor, Senior Program Officer


Eileen Rosa, Deputy Chief of Policy and Programs

  • Sabrina Burrell, CAHP Coordinator (Youth)
  • Tracy Coleman, CAHP Coordinator (Families)
  • Leigh Cordeiro, Senior CAHP Coordinator
  • Sarah Flinspach, CAHP Coordinator (Singles)
  • Eric Shneider, CAHP Coordinator (Singles)

Housing Team

Clarence Stewart, Chief of Housing

  • Gregory Fletcher, Prevention Specialist
  • Shantaye Pelzer, Administrative Assistant
  • Tomeka Seaborn, Senior Program Manager
  • Vernon Slater, Prevention Specialist
  • Patricia Smith, Senior Property Administrator
  • Leslie Vallejo-Obando, Prevention Specialist

Finance Team

Xiaowei Zheng, Chief Financial Officer

  • Josue Gonzale, Staff Accountant
  • Duyen Nguyen, Junior Accountant
  • Joshua Pruett, Senior Accounting Manager
  • Le Phan, Financial Manager
  • Xiao-Ri Zhuang, Senior Accountant