Staff

The Senior Management Team oversees the day-to-day operations of The Community Partnership.

Sue Marshall, Executive Director

smarshall@community-partnership.org

Contracting and Procurement Team


Fred Swan, Chief Operating Officer

fswan@community-partnership.org

  • Shawn Billups Jr., Compliance Specialist
  • Ashley Burrell, Senior Compliance Specialist
  • Jessica Clingerman, Training Coordinator
  • Candyce Coates, Deputy Chief of Contracting and Procurement
  • Cassidy Dykstra, Training Coordinator
  • Apryll Green, Contract & Procurement Specialist
  • Jenna Kearney, Contract Support Specialist
  • Kadijatu Koroma, Contract Support Specialist

Operations Team


Michael Berry, Chief of Shelter Operations

mberry@community-partnership.org

  • Sharnae Strozier, Operations Services Coordinator
  • Jasmine Wardrick, Operations Coordinator

Family Programs Team


Kevin Craver, SOAR & Leasing Manager

kcraver@community-partnership.org

  • Devon Duckett, Leasing Coordinator
  • Terri Harding-Campbell, SOAR Specialist
  • Sontia Jones, Leasing Coordinator
  • Nichole Kelly, Leasing Coordinator
  • Min Hee Kim, Program Assistant
  • Tianee Moses-Newby, Leasing Program Supervisor
  • Bridgette Rogers, SOAR Specialist
  • Candis Williamson, Leasing Coordinator

Policy and Programs Team


Tom Fredericksen, Chief of Policy and Programs

tfredericksen@community-partnership.org

  • Leigh Cordeiro, CAHP Administrator for Singles and Veterans
  • Sarah Flinspach, CAHP Coordinator (Singles)
  • Patrice Guyton, HMIS Administrator
  • Lauren Markovich, CAHP Coordinator (Youth)
  • Antionette McNeely, HMIS Specialist
  • Tyrell McQueen, Senior Analyst
  • Samantha LeBlanc, CAHP Administrator for Family and Youth
  • Eric Schneider, CAHP Coordinator (Singles)
  • Harish Sundararaman, Analyst
  • Elisabeth Young, Deputy Chief of Policy and Programs

Office of General Counsel


Kim Kendrick, General Counsel

kkendrick@community-partnership.org

  • Lawrence Bailey Jr., Records Retention Coordinator
  • Delano Hayles, Human Resources Manager
  • Clarence Landers, Operations Support Manager
  • Victoria Powell-Lawrence, Receptionist
  • Calique Smith, Office Manager

Housing Team


Clarence Stewart, Chief of Housing

cstewart@community-partnership.org

  • Gregory Fletcher, Prevention Specialist
  • Shantaye Newman, Administrative Assistant
  • Tomeka Seaborn, Senior Program Manager
  • Vernon Slater, Prevention Specialist
  • Patricia Smith, Senior Property Administrator
  • Leslie Vallejo-Obando, Prevention Specialist
  • Nina Wallace, Prevention Specialist
  • Latavia Walston, Prevention Specialist

Finance Team


Xiaowei Zheng, Chief Financial Officer

xzheng@community-partnership.org

  • Brooke Aklok, Junior Accountant
  • Josue Gonzale, Accounts Payable Supervisor
  • Changzhe Huang, Junior Accountant
  • Duyen Nguyen, Staff Accountant
  • Geeta Oli – Junior Accountant
  • Le Phan, Financial Manager
  • Tammy Su, Staff Accountant
  • Kim Tran, Junior Accountant
  • Hao Zhang, Staff Accountant